If you have a Super Admin role within Dharma, you’re probably required to manage product usage for everyone you work with who uses the platform. Fortunately, Dharma’s Workspace Settings features let you assign and manage roles for different users. It’s a great way to keep track of who has access to the platform and make sure that everyone has the permissions they need to work effectively.

In the main Project Portal, you’ll see an icon located on the top right side of the page. When you click on it, a drop-down menu will appear. On that menu, click on Workspace Settings

That will take you to the Organization Settings page, where you’ll see a list of your staff and the role that each person has.  You can add and delete staff and update roles as needed. 

For descriptions of the different staff roles, just click on the small circular “i” icons located immediately below the staff titles. You’ll see a brief description of what each role's functions are.

If you scroll further down the page, you can view and assign users to each specific project that you’ve created. 

Returning to the top of the page, you can also enter/edit description and address.

Did this answer your question?